EESTI KEELES
.


  INSTITUTE OF ECOLOGY AND EARTH SCIENCES, DEPARTMENT OF BOTANY
   40 Lai St, Tartu 51005, tel 7376222 & fax  7376380



STAFF (Personnel Office data)



ADMINISTRATION


Kristjan Zobel - Professor, Head of the Department, PhD, phone: 7376226, e-mail: kristjan.zobel@ut.ee
Avo Roosma - Manager, phone: 7376231, e-mail: avo.roosma@ut.ee
Edgar Karofeld - Executive director of Center of excellence FIBIR, PhD, phone 737 6265, e-mail: edgar.karofeld@ut.ee
Maarika MäesaluSecretary of Center of excellence FIBIR, MSc, phone 7376 384, e-mail: maarika.maesalu@ut.ee
Illi Tarmu - Laboratory Assistant, phone: 7376233, e-mail: illi.tarmu@ut.ee
Mare Toom - Laboratory Assistant, phone: 7376233, e-mail: mare.toom@ut.ee
Sirje Toover - Secretary, phone: 7376222, e-mail: sirje.toover@ut.ee


CHAIR OF BOTANY


Meelis Pärtel - Professor, Head of the Chair, PhD, phone: 7376234, e-mail: meelis.partel@ut.ee
Nele Ingerpuu - Senior Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376258, e-mail: nele.ingerpuu@ut.ee
Tatjana Oja - Senior Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376386, e-mail: tatjana.oja@ut.ee
Kalle Olli - Senior Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376239.
Tsipe Aavik - Mobilitas Researcher,PhD, e-mail:tsipe.aavik@ut.ee
Jonathan Adrian Bennett - Researcher, PhD , e-mail: jonathan.adrian.bennett@ut.ee
Pille Gerhold - Researcher, Dr. rer. nat., tel. 737 6385, e-mail: pille.gerhold@ut.ee
Aveliina HelmResearcher, PhD, phone: 7376263, e-mail: aveliina@ut.ee
Riina Klais -  Researcher 0.5 k, PhD. phone: 737 6169, e-mail: riina.klais@ut.ee
Robert John Lewis -  Specialist, PhD, e-mail: robert.john.lewis@ut.ee
Silvia Pihu - Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376228, e-mail: silvia.pihu@ut.ee
Ülle Reier - Researcher, PhD, phone: 737 6228, e-mail: ulle.reier@ut.ee
Robert Szava-Kovats, Researcher, filos dr (geograafia), phone: 737 6385, e-mail: robert.szava-kovats@ut.ee
Natalja Kirsanova - Laboratory Assistant, phone: 737 6263, e-mail: natalja.kirsanova@ut.ee


CHAIR OF MYCOLOGY


Urmas Kõljalg - Professor, Head of the Chair, PhD, phone: 7383027, 7376235, e-mail: urmas.koljalg@ut.ee
Kuulo Kalamees - Professor Emeritus, dr.biol., phone: 7383027, e-mail: kuulo.kalamees@ut.ee
Tiina Randlane - Associate Professor, cand.biol., phone: 7376232, e-mail: tiina.randlane@ut.ee
Andres Saag - Senior Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376232, e-mail: andres.saag@ut.ee
Inga Jüriado -  Researcher, PhD, phone: 737617, e-mail: jyriado@ut.ee
Liis Marmor - Researcher, PhD,  e-mail: liis.marmor@ut.ee
Kadri Põldmaa - Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376173, e-mail: kadri.poldmaa@ut.ee
Kadri Pärtel – Researcher, MSc, phone: 7376172, e-mail: kadri.partel@ut.ee
Irja Saar - Researcher, MSc, phone: 7376172, e-mail:irja.saar@ut.ee
Ave Suija - Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376177, e-mail:avesuija@ut.ee
Leho Tedersoo - Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376175, e-mail:bioleho@ut.ee
Kessy Abarenkov - Specialist, PhD, phone: 7376175, e-mail:kessy.abarenkov@ut.ee
Mohammad Bahram - Specialist, PhD, e-mail: mohammad.bahram@ut.ee
Eve Laasik - Specialist, MSc (geneetika), phone: 737 6671, e-mail: eve.laasik@ut.ee
Ede Leppik - Laboratory Assistant 0.5 k, PhD, e-mail: ede.leppik@ut.ee
Ingrid Liiv - Specialist 0.5 k, MSc (viroloogia), tel. 737 4262, e-mail: ingrid.liiv@ut.ee
Rasmus Puusepp - Specialist, MSc (geenitehnoloogia), e-mail:rasmus.puusepp@ut.ee
Anu Kollom - phone: 7376172, e-mail: anu.kollom@ut.ee
Heidi Tamm - Researcher, PhD  e-mail: heidi.tamm@ut.ee


CHAIR OF PLANT ECOLOGY


Kristjan Zobel - Professor, Head of the Chair, PhD, phone: 7376226, e-mail: kristjan.zobel@ut.ee
Martin Zobel - Professor, cand.biol., phone: 7376223, e-mail: martin.zobel@ut.ee
Jaanus Paal - Professor,  cand. biol., phone: 7376220, e-mail: jaanus.paal@ut.ee
Hans Trass- Professor Emeritus, dr.biol., Akademician, phone: 7376232, e-mail: trass@mail.ee
Elle Roosaluste - Lecturer, cand.biol., phone: 7376227, e-mail: elle.roosaluste@ut.ee
Rein Kalamees - Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376225, e-mail: rein.kalamees@ut.ee
Jaan Liira - Senior Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376230, e-mail: jaan.liira@ut.ee
Mari Moora - Senior Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376383, e-mail: mari.moora@ut.ee
Kai Vellak - Senior Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376229, e-mail: kai.vellak@ut.ee
Maarja Öpik - Senior Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376224, e-mail: maarja.opik@ut.ee
John Davison - Researcher, PhD,  e-mail: john.davison@ut.ee
Inga Hiiesalu - Researcher, PhD,  
Kadri Koorem - Researcher, PhD,  phone: 7376221, e-mail: kadri.koorem@ut.ee
Piret Lõhmus - Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376177, e-mail: pisi@ut.ee
Kersti Püssa Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376381, e-mail: kersti.pyssa@ut.ee
Kai Rünk - Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376381, e-mai: kai.runk@ut.ee
Ülle Saks - Researcher 0.8 k, PhD, e-mail: ulle.saks@ut.ee
Marina Semtšenko - Researcher, PhD, phone:7376188, e-mail: marina.semchenko@ut.ee
Qiaoying Zhang - MOBILITAS Researcher,, PhD, e-mail: qiaoying.zhang@ut.ee
Teele Jairus - Specialist, PhD, e-mail: teele.jairus@ut.ee
Ene Kook - Laboratory Assistant, MSc , e-mail: ene.kook@ut.ee
Martti Vasar - Programmer, MSc , e-mail:  martti.vasar@ut.ee

CHAIR OF ECOPHYSOLOGY


Krista Lõhmus - Profesor, cand.biol., phone: 7376237e-mail: krista.lohmus@ut.ee
Arne Sellin - Associate Professor, PhD, phone: 7376236, e-mail: arne.sellin@ut.ee
Edgar Karofeld - Executive director of Center of excellence FIBIR,Senior Researcher, PhD, phone 737 6265, e-mail: edgar.karofeld@ut.ee
Anu Sõber Senior Researcher, cand.biol., phone: 7376238, e-mail: anu.sober@ut.ee
Anna Jasińska - Mobilitas Researcher
Eve Kaurilind - Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376388, e-mail: eve.kaurilind@ut.ee
Priit Kupper - Researcher, PhD, e-mail: priit.kupper@ut.ee
Katrin Rosenvald - Researcher 0.5 k, PhD , e-mail: katrin.rosenvald@ut.ee
Jaak Sõber –  Researcher, MSc, phone: 7376166, e-mail:jaak.sober@ut.ee
Arvo Tullus - Mobilitas Researcher, PhD, phone: 7376388, e-mail: arvo.tullus@ut.ee
Ingmar Tulva - Researcher, MSc, phone: 7376388, e-mail: ingmar.tulva@ut.ee
Maarika Mäesalu – Referent, phone: 7376 384 e-mail: maarika.maesalu@ut.ee
Pille Mänd Researcher, PhD, e-mail: pille.mand@ut.ee
Olaf Räim -technician, MSc, phone: 7376221, e-mail: olaf.raim@ut.
Meeli Alber - technician, mag  e-mail: meeli.alber@ut.ee
Kai Reemann - Specialist 0.7 k, e-mail: kai.reemann@ut.ee

Copyright © 2002 University of Tartu, Institute of Botany and Ecology. Last modified September 13, 2012.